<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d23307957\x26blogName\x3dE-Spire+Entertainment+News\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://e-spire.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://e-spire.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d2896345167171858120', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

E-Spire Entertainment News

A place where we inspire to bring you the best in entertainment news.

T-Pain Epiphany In Stores Now

Monday, June 25, 2007

"Bartender" Video:

T-Pain "Buy U A Drank (Shawty Snappin)" feat. Yung Joc
Click Here to Hear Single

Bartender and Buy U A Drank are the two best songs on T Pain's new CD Epiphany. There are 17 tracks on the CD with guest appearances by Akon, Yung Joc, Shawnna, and a few others. This is a CD that had to grow on me. To hear samples of the songs, click on the amazon button. Here's a full track listing.

1. Tallahassee Love
2. Church featuring Teddy Verseti
3. Tipsy
4. Show U How featuring Teddy Pain & Teddy Penderazdoun
5. I Got It
6. Suicide
7. Bartender featuring Akon
8. Backseat Action featuring Shawnna
9. Put It Down featuring Ray, Teddy Penderazdoun & Teddy Verseti
10. Time Machine
11. Yo Stomach featuring Tay Dizm
12. Buy U A Drank (Shawty Snappin')Featuring Yung Joc
13. 69 featuring J Lyriq
14. Reggae Night
15. Shottas featuring Kardinal Offishall & Cham
16. Right Hand
17. Sounds Bad

Check out T-Pain on myspace: www.myspace.com/tpain.
posted by Shelia, 6:52 AM


Add a comment